Posted on

Steve Berry

Publication Order of Cotton Malone Books
The Templar Legacy (2006)
The Alexandria Link (2007)
The Venetian Betrayal (2007)
The Charlemagne Pursuit (2008)
The Paris Vendetta (2009)
The Emperor’s Tomb (2010)
The Jefferson Key (2011)
The King’s Deception (2013)
The Lincoln Myth (2014)
The Patriot Threat (2015)
The 14th Colony (2016)
The Lost Order (2017)

The Devils’ Due (2017)
The Bishop’s Pawn (2018)
The Malta Exchange (2019)

Publication Order of Cotton Malone Short Stories
The Balkan Escape (2010)
The Devil’s Gold (2011)

The Admiral’s Mark (2012)
The Tudor Plot (2013)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels
The Amber Room (2003)
The Romanov Prophecy (2004)
The Third Secret (2005)
The Columbus Affair (2012)

The Devil’s Bones (2014)

Complete List